skip to main content

OETRA Trail Ambassadors

  • Arcadia Lake, Edmond: Terri Folks, 405.348.1397, trfolks@cox.net
  • Arrowhead State Park, Eufaula: Sherry Robinson, 918.231.9868 sherry.ppgha2013@yahoo.com
  • Bell Cow Lake, Chandler: Laurie Cox, 918-306-9441
  • Cedar Lake Equestrian Park, Ouachita: Teri Wyatt, 405.250.5558 tnwalkinghorsegirl@yahoo.com
  • Cherokee WMA, Zeb: LeeAnn Dreadfulwater, tenkiller7@gmail.com
  • Duncan Lake, Duncan (Also Waurika Lake, Comanche Lake & Veterans Lake): Camellia Foster, 580.251.5824 camelliafoster@hughes.net
  • Foss Lake, Foss, Oklahoma: Glenda Scott 580.450.0299; Norma Saxon 580.535.4589
  • Heyburn Lake, Kellyville: Candy Wilhelm 918.446.3576 canwilhelm@firstam.com
  • Kaw Lake, Ponca City: Rick Boyd and Lori Young 580.716.7425 lori@loriyounglaw.com
  • Keystone Lake, Manford, OK, New Mannford Ramp: Deb Miller, 918.694.9281 deb@cimarronvalleyranch.com
  • Lake Carl Blackwell, Stillwater: Don Rubley/Kate Kearby, 405.570.1951, rubleys@sbcglobal.net
  • Liberty Lake, Guthrie: Julie Cameron, 405.513.1120 lazyjfarm@sbcglobal.net
  • Oologah Lake, Oologah: Merry Lovelace, 918.289.4409 merry.lovelace@yahoo.com and Mendy Smallwood, 918.244.189, cherokeems@gmail.com
  • Platter Flats, Kingston: Colin Walker, 580.579.4295 colinson20@gmail.com
  • Prague Lake, Prague: Ann McFarland, 405.760.6508, mcfarland_ann@yahoo.com
  • Robbers Cave State Park, Wilburton: PD and Lesa O-Hair PD 918.465.6624 Lesa 918.465.7447 eatupwithgait@yahoo.com
  • Sportsman Lake, Seminole: Deanna Hamilton, 405.382.1435 deannahamilton@ymail.com
  • Thunderbird Lake, Norman: Cindy Kerr, 405.412.3630 cindy@kerrteam.com
2016 Trail Ambassador Project Report

To download a blank TAPAR click here

Trail System Description $$ Requested $$ Received
Arrowhead Corral Panels $639.39 $639.39
Cedar Lake "You are here" signs/td> $180.00 $149.18
Duncan Lake Gravel for Equestrian camping area $720.00 not done
Foss Lake Trail Markers $800.00 $516.67
Liberty Lake Gravel for Eq area, trail marker $1000.00 $931.32
Prague Lake Screenings for corrals $600.00 $592.05
Robbers Cave Trail Marker metal plates/letters/arrows/shi $400.00 $417.51
$3246.12



webmasters:Janis Baldwin  © Copyright 2014. All Rights Reserved.