skip to main content

Officers, Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Email address is obscured from screen-scraper bots. To access:
  • For mobile devices, touch the link for email to open a new email.
  • For laptops, if you use Outlook, just click the link and it will open a new email with the address in the To block. Otherwise, right-click the link, then choose "Copy link address". Then paste (Ctrl/V) it into the "To" block of a new email in your email program (Gmail, Yahoo, etc)
JobTitleMemberNameOfficial EmilTerm StartTerm EndCityState
President Jeanette Zeller president@oetra.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2023 JonesOK
Vice President Pam Ehlers pam.ehlers@okstate.edu 1/1/2023 12/31/2023 StillwaterOK
Secretary Larry Zeller secretary@oetra.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2023 JonesOK
Treasurer Sherry Robinson treasurer@oetra.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2023 PorterOK
Board Position 1 Gill Barnett paradinghorse@gmail.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2024 EdmondOK
Board Position 2 Beverly Crneckiy newseditor@oetra.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2024 MacombOK
Board Position 3 Katrina Easterling katrinae2004@yahoo.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2023 TalcoTX
Board Position 4 Misty Maddux madduxmisty@gmail.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2024 BristowOK
Board Position 5 Colin Walker colinson20@gmail.com 1/1/2022 12/31/2023 HodgenOK
Newsletter Editor Beverly Crneckiy newseditor@oetra.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2023 MacombOK
Activities (Entertainment) Jeanette Zeller president@oetra.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2023 JonesOK
Advertising/PR Chair Terri Folks trfolks@gmail.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2023 EdmondOK
Web & Systems Admin Janis Baldwin webmaster@oetra.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2023 ChandlerOK
Membership Larry Zeller secretary@oetra.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2023 JonesOK
Historian Terri Folks trfolks@gmail.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2023 EdmondOK
Trail Ambassador Chair Jeanette Zeller president@oetra.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2023 JonesOK
Rules, Parliamentarian Larry Zeller secretary@oetra.com 1/1/2023 12/31/2023 JonesOK
Pleasure Ride Vicki Fraser vjfraser1@gmail.com 1/9/2023 12/31/2023 ChoctawOK